About Us

About Us

Currently being updated.

Brian Eschman

Currently being updated.

Brian.Eschman@piccolamfg.com

Brad Eschman

Currently being updated.

Brad.Eschman@piccolamfg.com

Brian Eschman

Currently being updated.

Brian.Eschman@piccolamfg.com

Brad Eschman

Currently being updated.

Brad.Eschman@piccolamfg.com

Anthony Faulkner
Brianna Vincent

Craig Embry
Dave Tharpe
Eddie Goode
Josh Philbee
Ladonna Eschman
Matt Hill
Patti Whitmore
Paula Eschman
Rita Lamkin
Ronda Keeling
Scott Duncan

Sales/CAD/Inventor Drafter/Designer
Sales/CAD Drafter

Sales/CAD Drafter/Designer
Sales/CAD Drafter/Designer
Outside Sales
Facility Security Officer
Accounting/Payroll
Sales/CAD/Inventor Drafter/Designer
Purchasing
Accounts Receivable
Accounts Payable
Scheduling Coordinator
Sales/CAD Drafter/Designer

Anthony Faulkner
Sales/CAD/Inventor Drafter/Designer
Anthony.Faulkner@piccolamfg.com
Brianna Vincent

Sales/CAD Drafter
Brianna.Vincent@piccolamfg.com

Craig Embry
Sales/CAD Drafter/Designer
Craig.Embry@piccolamfg.com
Dave Tharpe
Sales/CAD Drafter/Designer
Dave.Tharpe@piccolamfg.com
Eddie Goode
Outside Sales
Eddie.Goode@piccolamfg.com
Josh Philbee
Facility Security Officer
Josh.Philbee@piccolamfg.com
Ladonna Eschman
Accounting/Payroll
Ladonna.Eschman@piccolamfg.com
Matt Hill

Sales/CAD/Inventor Drafter/Designer
Matt.Hill@piccolamfg.com
Patti Whitmore
Purchasing
Patti.Whitmore@piccolamfg.com
Paula Eschman
Accounts Receivable
Paula.Eschman@piccolamfg.com
Rita Lamkin
Accounts Payable
Rita.Lamkin@piccolamfg.com
Ronda Keeling
Scheduling Coordinator
Ronda.Keeling@piccolamfg.com
Scott Duncan
Sales/CAD Drafter/Designer
Scott.Duncan@piccolamfg.com